
Am sat watching an episode of ' Sex and the City ', hence the title of the post !
Have just sent the e-mail to the people who own the pool we are no longer going to be responsible for. I don't quite feel a sense of relief yet....but I know I will.
Had to threaten court action today against someone who owes us money. I hate this. I hate being put in a position where I have to be such a dragon. I wonder what I am doing to be attracting so many unreliable people in my life ? Maybe I am too trusting. Maybe my standards are too high. Whatever it is, it is really annoying, I don't want drama in my life at all. I just want people to take responsibility for themselves, pay what they owe and get on with it.
My family life is so good, we want to just get on with us...